h1

Something for Your Health

May 6, 2007

In my blogroll I have a link to a site that sells magnetic rings for your fingers and feet. Now I use these magnets and they work. Magnets have the mystical magnetic property that our bodies also have, so it makes sense that they would do something, but what they do is beneficial. Within the first week and just using them on my right side, I noticed the bags under my right eye were gone and I didn’t have them on right. So just a suggestion, I think you should try them out, they’ve been proven to improve blood flow and I believe, as many others do, that they do much much more. If you do try them, please let me know what you think or how they benefit you.

Leave a Reply

