h1

Cool Ass Guitars…

May 12, 2007

This is going to be a new feature here, where I post pictures of cool guitars I find online or in my forums.

Let’s start it off with this Vinnie Vincent Vee Jackson, found at Harmony Central’s forums, posted by AzCat. Enjoy!!

Vinnie Vincent Jackson V

Great, although not for me. I would never be caught dead playing a Vee, but I think they’re cool and enjoy seeing others play them. There are very few Vees that I think are cool, for example, some older Gibson Vees and some of the crazier Jackson Vees, especially the Roswell one, also posted by AzCat.

Roswell VeeBoy does this guy have some Cool Ass Guitars.

Leave a Reply

