h1

How Good Is The LG CU400? Find Out…

June 25, 2007

How Good Is The LG CU400? Find Out…

So I got this new phone, courtesy of my beautiful sister.lg cu400

Pretty cool I think. Plus, this was a way for me to try the “Link It” feature. Again, pretty cool.

So I’m officially done with my old crappy prepaid Virgin Vox 8610 phone. vox 8610 Farewell old friend.

But this new LG is AWESOME!! It does so much cool stuff, like the Push to Talk feature, basically a walkie talkie feature that you can talk to others who have this feature with the push of the side button. I definitely recommend it. Check one out if you’re in the market. My sis got it during a special where it ended up costing very little. I think they run about $200. On special about $30. The only downside is having to purchase a subscription to every cool feature, like streaming videos, music, t.v., or paying for all the data exchange during online browsing. But it’s a self contained media unit that you can record video, audio, and take and edit pictures with lots of options that let you have allot of control over each. So hopefully soon I’ll be posting some media straight from it. Look out.

Leave a Reply

